Where do we go... FAQ

We have offices in Dongara and Geraldton, we have a Clinic in Perth, in the school holidays and we service all areas north of Perth (shaded blue in the map below).

We also travel north to the main centres along the coast to Broome and inland via Newman.

When you are ready to make an appointment to find out the strategies that can help your child:

Go to the Appointment Calendars tab on the website and select the calendar for the town closest to you, to choose the date and time that is convenient.

Phone: 1300 732 998
Fill in the ‘Contact Me‘ form
or email beatriceATworldwidelearningacademy.com.au

if you need more information.

Map-showing-service-area

PROPOSED DATES FOR 2018

Tuesday 7th August: Geraldton
Wednesday 8th August: Geraldton
Thursday 9th August: Dongara
Friday 10th August: Dongara
Tuesday 14th August: Geraldton
Wednesday 15th August: Geraldton
Thursday 16th August: Dongara
Friday 17th August: Dongara
Tuesday 21st August: Geraldton
Wednesday 22nd August: Geraldton
Thursday 23rd August: Dongara
Friday 24th August: Dongara
Tuesday 28thAugust: Geraldton
Wednesday 29th August: Geraldton
Thursday 30th August: Dongara
Friday 31st August: Dongara

Tuesday 4th Sept: Geraldton
Wednesday 5th Sept: Geraldton
Thursday 6th Sept: Dongara
Friday 7th Sept: Dongara
Tuesday 11th Sept: Geraldton
Wednesday 12th Sept: Geraldton
Thursday 13th Sept: Dongara
Friday 14th Sept: Dongara
Tuesday 18th Sept: Geraldton
Wednesday 19th Sept: Geraldton
Thursday 20th Sept: Dongara
Friday 21st Sept: Dongara
Tuesday 25th Sept: Geraldton
Wednesday 26th Sept: Geraldton
Thursday 27th Sept: Dongara
Friday 28th Sept: Dongara

Tuesday 2nd October: Perth
Wednesday 3rd October: Perth

Friday 5th October: Dongara
Tuesday 9th October: Geraldton
Wednesday 10th October: Geraldton
Thursday 11th October: Dongara
Friday 12th October: Dongara
Tuesday 16th October: Geraldton
Wednesday 17th October: Geraldton
Thursday 18th October: Dongara
Friday 19th October: Dongara
Tuesday 23rd October: Geraldton
Wednesday 24th October: Geraldton
Thursday 25th October: Dongara
Friday 26th October: Dongara
Tuesday 30th October: Geraldton
Wednesday 31st October: Geraldton

Thursday 1st November: Dongara
Friday 2nd November: Dongara
Tuesday 6th November: Geraldton
Wednesday 7th November: Geraldton
Thursday 8th November: Dongara
Friday 9th November: Dongara
Tuesday 13th November: Geraldton
Wednesday 14th November: Geraldton
Thursday 15th November: Dongara
Friday 16th November: Dongara
Tuesday 20th November: Geraldton
Wednesday 21st November: Geraldton
Thursday 22nd November: Dongara
Friday 23rd November: Dongara
Tuesday 27th November: Geraldton
Wednesday 28th November: Geraldton
Thursday 29th November: Dongara
Friday 30th November: Dongara

Tuesday 4th December: Geraldton
Wednesday 5th December: Geraldton
Thursday 6th December: Dongara
Friday 7th December: Dongara
Tuesday 11th December: Geraldton
Wednesday 12th December: Geraldton

Clinic CLOSED 13 December 2018 to 3rd January 2019

Thursday 3rd January: Geraldton
Friday 4th January: Geraldton
Tuesday 8th January: Geraldton
Wednesday 9th January: Geraldton
Thursday 10th January: Dongara
Friday 11th January: Dongara

Next clinic in Karratha, Hedland, Broome and Newman in MAY 2019, see appointment calendars.

When you are ready to make an appointment to find out the strategies that can help your child:

Go to the Appointment Calendars tab on the website and select the calendar for the town closest to you, to choose the date and time that is convenient.

Phone: 1300 732 998
Fill in the ‘Contact Me‘ form
or email beatriceATworldwidelearningacademy.com.au

if you need more information.